Kylie Koogler Chapter President
Nicol Oller Vice President of Academic Development
Rheanna Griffith Vice President of Administration
Kristen Steinke Vice President of Chapter Development
Selina Miser Vice President of Chapter Development
Alexandria Lewis Vice President of Communications
Morgan LaPrete Vice President of Education
Ruth Stucker Vice President of Finance
Adrianna Kirkbride Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Riley Click Vice President of Standards
Lydia Walls Keeper of the Ritual
Samantha Bezich New Member Educator
Lawren Burch Panhellenic Delegate
Ashleigh Hinson Chapter Secretary
Adrianna Kirkbride Activities Chairman
Macey Boring Alumnae Relations Chairman
Macey Boring Historian
Sydney Theriot Philanthropy Chairman
Lydia Walls Property Manager
Adrianna Kirkbride Social Chairman
Macey Boring Song Leader
Alexandria Lewis To Dragma Reporter
Samantha Bezich Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Jennifer Stiver Chapter Adviser
Grace Overturf Academic Development Adviser
Aubrey Barber Chapter Development Adviser
Christine Thompson Education Adviser
Jennifer Stiver Financial Adviser
Katie Harrington Recruitment Adviser
Mary-Stewart Perry Standards Adviser
Janice Daniels Ritual Adviser
Janice Daniels New Member Adviser
Janice Daniels Panhellenic Adviser
Amy Russell Philanthropy Adviser